Wednesday, May 11, 2011

BEAST 1st full-length album ‘Fiction And Fact’

Album cover wootz~!!

1. The Fact
2. Fiction
3. Back to You
4. You
5. Freeze
6. Virus
7. 불러보지만
8. 비가 오는 날엔
9. Lightless (Unplugged Ver.)
10. Fiction (Orchestra Ver.)

‎"THE FACT" is a smooth introduction that leads into the "FICTION".

"FICTION" is the title track, & deep emotions can be sensed from the song. it is different from the strong beat & sound B2ST usually has. it focuses on the melody and the lyrics. the lyrics express the wanting to write a novel to display hardships as one realizes the pain of a breakup, heightened by an addictive piano riff making the song a sad story. in order to express the emotions, an orchestra version of "FICTION" has been included.

"BACK TO YOU" has an attractive rising melody that's expected to receive lots of love from the fans.

"YOU" is a song filled with happiness.

"FREEZE" is a song written, composed and arranged by BEAST's Yong Jun Hyung. Jun Hyung wrote this song with BEAST's fans in mind. it's a musical gift for B2UTY.

"VIRUS" takes Electronic Dubstep and Blak R&B to make the album even better to listen to.

"THOUGH I CALL" is a pop ballad song that shows off the colors of the members' voices.

"ON RAINY DAYS" was literally recorded on a rainy day in order to further accentuate the song's delicate sorrow.

Cr: B2STAmerica via Twitter; BEAST's JunSeung Shippers United via FB
-prisc- Malaysia First Forum for Beast

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...