Thursday, July 29, 2010

Ahem~ can u smell halyu? XD

Fresh dongsaengs are here! Under TGN Entertainment, a new boy band will emerge with the name 20star. With about 17 members, they will be the biggest idol group in Korean pop to date! The members include A-Run, who has been dubbed the leader of this band, as well as Xeno, Ricky, Dongkyu, Daeyoung, Luie, Dowon, Jaeyoon, Seungtae, Hongmin (Min), Ryan, Shinsong, Shiho, Sangmin, and Hwan. The year of birth for the listed members range from 1989 to 1994, with A-Run being the oldest and Xeno the youngest, which is even younger than my own brother (omo, I'm feeling old right now XD)

Although only 15 members have been named, there are supposedly more members that will be added to this band. In addition, it has been reported that a member by the name of Noh Taepoong has already withdrawn from the group. With this so many members in this group, surely they no longer using any backup dancers, or else the stage might falls off LOL

Though there is not yet much known about this rookie group, it has been rumored that they will debut sometime in August. Anticipating~ :)

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...